Board of Trustees

The Eagle Theatre is a 501(c)3 non-profit, and as such is directed by a coordinated group of volunteers making up the Board of Trustees.

The Board of the Eagle Theatre consists of the following members: 

Dr. Michael Hozik, Chairman of the Board

Chhaya Rowan Vice President

Marion O’ Neill, Treasurer

Dr. Barry Evans Recording Secretary

Kathy Notaro, Trustee

Lauren Kerstetter, Trustee

Patricia Miller, Trustee

Dr. Richard Dammers, Trustee